Fixby Junior & Infant School

Fixby Junior & Infant School

Learning Together Achieving Together

School  »  Governing Body  »  Meet The Governing Body

Shaun Conroy - Chair of Governors

Wayne Garside - Vice Chair & Parent Governor

Richard Townend - Co-opted Governor

Claire Allen - Headteacher

Naomi Bharath - Deputy Headteacher and Co-opted Governor

Julie Hemingway - School Business Manager and Co-opted Governor

Angie Baggley -  Co-opted Governor

Ben Raven-Hill - Staff Governor